top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJustina Martino

Final Exit

I really enjoyed this project, I think it was the most fun out of all the others. I really liked the idea of creating a web venture because it is so close to something that we see everyday. I also really liked this project because I feel as though I will use these adobe skills quite often with my own major. I REALLY enjoyed learning how to make gifs, and I will certainly use this to make laughs in all situations in the future. I think overall this class was much harder than I anticipated it being but I learned so many new skills and can say it was overall fun to dive into the world of digital art. I can safely say if i never have to use after effects again I would not be mad, that program is so confusing it was genuinely the bane of my existence at the time. I want to thank everyone in the class for making it such an enjoyable experience filled with laughs and weird but awesome art. I really liked the camaraderie that everyone brought to the class and that each individual was so different with their specific art. This class was amazing to take as a senior because it kept me up to par with my adobe skills and was a great class to look forward to during the busy and hectic week. I will cherish the memories and discussion at the beginning of class and just how fun it really was. THANK you for making such a dun and open space and having such a wonderful mind to pick at.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page